Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angela's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Quincy.Samms 5 days ago

Classic Burger

So yummy and tender!!

Bobndawn7 26 days ago

Poached Pear

Amazing!! The food came fast, it was really fresh, and every plate looked and tasted great!We had a large group, and there was NO problem with anyones meals!! Wait staff super friendly! Thank you!

Sandvernart about 1 month ago

Meatloaf

I am a big meatloaf fan and I really like this recipe. I am often hesitant about meatloaf gravy, but this was yummy!

Sandvernart about 1 month ago

Poached Pear

This salad is very tasty!

Sandvernart about 1 month ago

Organic Beet & Goat Cheese Salad

Fresh and delicious!

Amberfloriano about 1 month ago

Potstickers

Most places pan sear their pot stickers so they're still soft around the edges. These are deep fried to a golden crisp and pair fantasticly with the ginger soy sauce!

Amberfloriano about 1 month ago

Chipotle Chicken Egg Rolls

Try it with the Thai chili sauce if you're looking for something with a touch of sweet. Crispy, hot, delicious!

Queenmarleen1 18 days ago

Organic Beet & Goat Cheese Salad

OMG....AMAZING!...the dressing is the perfect touch with the beets and goat cheese!....the staff is always top notch and the manager ,Vivian, is above and beyond helpful! We're new to the neighborhood and this is by far our favorite ammenity so far!

Sandvernart about 1 month ago

Schnitzel

I love schnitzel and this was good. But it was a little dry. Tasty, but dry. Sorry.

Sandvernart about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon Medallions

This was a nice surprise! The beef was tender and tasty!

Sandvernart about 1 month ago

Garlic Shrimp Salad

Delicious blend of sweetness and savory!

Samscharping about 1 month ago

Center Cut Pork Chops

Chutney is the perfect match to compliment the amazing chops

Amberfloriano about 1 month ago

Shrimp Cocktail

My only complaint was there wasn't enoug, the house made cocktail sauce is great!

Amberfloriano about 1 month ago

Steamed Mussels

How can you go wrong with steamed mussels and Garlic? You can't!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA