Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angela's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

R 11 days ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

This was the best chicken salad sandwich I ever had. It had just the right amount of mayo with plenty of chicken, celery and cranberries. I also had a taste of my friend's tomato bisque soup. It was delicious. I always have a good time when I am with this friend, but our lunch was outstanding. The food was excellent and the view was amazing.

Kmimmers 20 days ago

French Dip

One of the very best french dips I've ever had. Yet, I have also had their fish and chips in the past as well. You wont regret ordering either dish.

Kletkem about 1 month ago

Center Cut Pork Chops

This is one of the many wonderful meals to choose from, the Pork Chops are my favorite always juicy cooked perfectly! Thanks Don

Montanaskygirl about 2 months ago

Garlic Shrimp Salad

It was delicious... would highly recommend. The service was outstanding... we were seated outside next to the fireplace in a rainy afternoon... add to the experience... we were able to enjoy our holiday brunch... never rushed .

Errett3 about 2 months ago

Asian Chicken Salad

great food, great view and excellent service!

Dodieb about 2 months ago

Salmon Salad

An exquisite meal; the salmon perfectly grilled and flaky, moist and delicious. The greens were crisp, the dressing excellent, just the right amount. My companion ordered the same meal; we both agreed it was special - above our expectations. Can't wait to come back for it again.

Dashmeares 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Salad

Delicious food and excellent service. The dining room is spacious, well appointed and overlooks the Fishing Lake. All together a lovely dining experience.

Cheryllynndent 3 months ago

Classic Caesar

Delicious dressing and perfect ratio to romaine

Dlreichert 3 months ago

Center Cut Pork Chops

Pork was cooked to perfection. Very juicy and tender. Portion was very large!

Ellihall 3 months ago

Wild Caught Salmon

My husband and I had a wonderful dinner at Angela's. The staff was friendly, welcoming and very attentive... and the food was delicious. Salmon is not always easy for a restaurant to get right: Angela's served me salmon that was perfectly cooked with great flavor, accompanied by perfectly cooked vegetables. My husband like his entre too.. the entire evening was relaxing and the cost was reasonable.

Jill 3 months ago

Fried Calamari

First time at Angela's. I would like to come back to really see the outside when it's at sunset. I'm usually hesitant to order the fried calamari because it's usually rubbery, but it was my daughter's birthday and she wanted it. It was delicious! Fried to perfection with artichoke. My main dish was the wild salmon and it too was very good. BTW the string beans are great

Bobmay36 3 months ago

Filet Mignon Medallions

Tender, as in no knife needed...cut w a fork. Cooked to perfection. Tasty melt in your mouth Excellent service

Tess 3 months ago

Wild Caught Salmon

Angela's is our favorite go to restaurant whenever we are in Surprise! It is a refreshing change of pace from the chain restaurants: delicious food with incredible flavor, beautiful atmosphere, and friendly employees. I always leave Angela's feeling fulfilled and have great experiences. I especially love the salads, the hummus, and the salmon! My father loves the beef stroganoff! Angela's is the place to go!

Djcband 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Had the chicken parmesan and it was delicious. The waitress was very good even tho it was her 3 day. This is my three time here and will be back again . Had the club i belong come to try it and they loved the place

Patmcmichael 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Oh it was perfect just prepared to perfection and pasta side was great. The bar tender suggested the dinner and the service was right there to help us enjoy the evening!

Mizztaylor 4 months ago

Organic Beet & Goat Cheese Salad

I took this salad home because I was full. My goodness, it was delicious! I've raved about it ever since and can't wait to have it again. Truly scrumptious.

Shryockke 4 months ago

Garlic Shrimp Salad

A light and lovely salad in a light snd lovely place. The staff are great, the setting is beautiful, the food is slways great.

Markdailey1835 4 months ago

Lamb Burger

After our meal was given to us & the server left, I said to my wife "this isn't the Grand Burger" which is what I ordered. She said " send it back". I'd taken a bit, "wow this is good". So I eating it. It was fantastic. When the server came back he asked how was the meal? Obviously you must have enjoyed it - plate empty. "I did". Question I said. The burger wasn't what I ordered, what did I just eat? He said "lamb burger". He opened up his book and said that's what he wrote. He said I said LAMB, & I said I said GRAND. I guess it could sound similar. Well, that was a good mistake. I'd order that again for sure. Try it, you'll like it!

Margaretmeany24 11 days ago

Meatloaf Melt

I went for lunch for the first time yesterday. I ordered the salmon salad and my friend had the meatloaf sandwich. Both were delicious. Atmosphere is modern and the golf course views are delightful. Both my guest and I said we will return. Menu had many good sounding items.

Kletkem 27 days ago

Wild Caught Salmon

This is my favourite dish at Angela's always fresh and cooked just perfect! We always enjoy the great service and the beautiful view..

Loishenkin about 1 month ago

Garlic Shrimp Salad

This salad is the best salad I have ever had. A few years ago, I didn't the food at Angela's. Keep up the good work.

Pinkbillows about 2 months ago

Meatloaf

The meatball was delish!

Shannon about 2 months ago

Classic Burger

Angela's is the go to restaurant when you are in and around surprise or playing golf at Sun city West. The views of the golf course from the restaurant are gorgeous at sunset. The food is always consistently good whether it's for lunch or dinner. And there is a family atmosphere at Angella's, created by the staff that I enjoy when eating or even watching a football game there. We have a home in surprise and usually our first stop in town is at Angela's for a cocktail and dinner.

Rcflag 2 months ago

Salmon Cakes

I had the wild caught salmon. It was perfectly prepared and the sauce was very tasty. Accompanying vegetables were fresh and delicious.

Cheryllynndent 3 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

Yummy aoli compliments the perfectly seared tuna combined with coconut rice and vegetables were amazing! The service, views and atmosphere are always fantastic at Angela's. Did I mention the wine?! Delish!

Lormiky 3 months ago

Organic Beet & Goat Cheese Salad

Love, love, love this salad. I get it with your grilled chicken. That is my dinner! Delicious!! My husband love your Grand Burger! Great selection of food items. Not overwhelming!

Bobmay36 3 months ago

Center Cut Pork Chops

The service & food are always fantastic. A gelatos our "go to" restaurant for our special dates

Rmrmshare 3 months ago

Crispy Ribs

Crispy Ribs are my go to appetizer or meal at Angela's. The ribs are done perfectly and the sauce is sweet and tangy. It blends perfectly with the coleslaw served as part of the dish. I often pair with French Onion Soup but find that the Ribs alone are plenty for a meal. You can share them with your table as an appetizer or have it as a mea yourselfl. You won't be disappointed!

Buckscrapetaxidermy 3 months ago

Grand Burger

Best burger I have ever had!

Judithlyns 3 months ago

Wild Caught Salmon

This dish is both light and comforting.

Peanut68128 3 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

The seared all he tuna dish with coconut rice and vegetables is amazing. The tuna is seared to perfection and the rice has a coconut flavor. It is delicious my husband and I order this dish every time we eat at Angela's!! The fried calamari appetizer is amazing too! We love the restaurant in the atmosphere. We love the restaurant and the atmosphere.

Llblu 3 months ago

Fish Sandwich

I actually had the walleye it was wonderful lightly breaded Green beans crisp

Tam4464 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Salad

your tuna is to die for my wife loves it and could eat it every night Also ypour chopped salad it terrific I could eat it every night

Mizztaylor 4 months ago

Steamed Mussels

Steamed Mussels are absolutely OUT OF SIGHT delicious. Nearly killed myself with bread to catch that very last drop of wine sauce! Can't wait to order again!

Peanuts20 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

This is a favorite of mine. With my eyes closed, I'd swear I was back in Italy with the intense flavor of the sauce with fresh ingredients. The chicken always delivers a plump mouthful of juicy goodness. If you're a true Italian, you'll agree this tastes just like mama's. My only complaint - I wish they served it with a little bit more sauce for dipping with the bread. It's that good! Be sure to put your order in early, because sometimes they run out.

Quincy 5 months ago

Classic Burger

So yummy and tender!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA