Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angela's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cheryllynndent 16 days ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

Yummy aoli compliments the perfectly seared tuna combined with coconut rice and vegetables were amazing! The service, views and atmosphere are always fantastic at Angela's. Did I mention the wine?! Delish!

Dlreichert 21 days ago

Center Cut Pork Chops

Pork was cooked to perfection. Very juicy and tender. Portion was very large!

Rmrmshare 25 days ago

Crispy Ribs

Crispy Ribs are my go to appetizer or meal at Angela's. The ribs are done perfectly and the sauce is sweet and tangy. It blends perfectly with the coleslaw served as part of the dish. I often pair with French Onion Soup but find that the Ribs alone are plenty for a meal. You can share them with your table as an appetizer or have it as a mea yourselfl. You won't be disappointed!

Djcband about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

Had the chicken parmesan and it was delicious. The waitress was very good even tho it was her 3 day. This is my three time here and will be back again . Had the club i belong come to try it and they loved the place

Patmcmichael about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

Oh it was perfect just prepared to perfection and pasta side was great. The bar tender suggested the dinner and the service was right there to help us enjoy the evening!

Mizztaylor about 2 months ago

Organic Beet & Goat Cheese Salad

I took this salad home because I was full. My goodness, it was delicious! I've raved about it ever since and can't wait to have it again. Truly scrumptious.

Shryockke about 2 months ago

Garlic Shrimp Salad

A light and lovely salad in a light snd lovely place. The staff are great, the setting is beautiful, the food is slways great.

Markdailey1835 2 months ago

Lamb Burger

After our meal was given to us & the server left, I said to my wife "this isn't the Grand Burger" which is what I ordered. She said " send it back". I'd taken a bit, "wow this is good". So I eating it. It was fantastic. When the server came back he asked how was the meal? Obviously you must have enjoyed it - plate empty. "I did". Question I said. The burger wasn't what I ordered, what did I just eat? He said "lamb burger". He opened up his book and said that's what he wrote. He said I said LAMB, & I said I said GRAND. I guess it could sound similar. Well, that was a good mistake. I'd order that again for sure. Try it, you'll like it!

Queenmarleen1 3 months ago

Organic Beet & Goat Cheese Salad

OMG....AMAZING!...the dressing is the perfect touch with the beets and goat cheese!....the staff is always top notch and the manager ,Vivian, is above and beyond helpful! We're new to the neighborhood and this is by far our favorite ammenity so far!

Sandvernart 3 months ago

Schnitzel

I love schnitzel and this was good. But it was a little dry. Tasty, but dry. Sorry.

Sandvernart 3 months ago

Filet Mignon Medallions

This was a nice surprise! The beef was tender and tasty!

Sandvernart 3 months ago

Garlic Shrimp Salad

Delicious blend of sweetness and savory!

Samscharping 3 months ago

Center Cut Pork Chops

Chutney is the perfect match to compliment the amazing chops

Amberfloriano 3 months ago

Shrimp Cocktail

My only complaint was there wasn't enoug, the house made cocktail sauce is great!

Amberfloriano 3 months ago

Steamed Mussels

How can you go wrong with steamed mussels and Garlic? You can't!

Lormiky 18 days ago

Organic Beet & Goat Cheese Salad

Love, love, love this salad. I get it with your grilled chicken. That is my dinner! Delicious!! My husband love your Grand Burger! Great selection of food items. Not overwhelming!

Ellihall 23 days ago

Wild Caught Salmon

My husband and I had a wonderful dinner at Angela's. The staff was friendly, welcoming and very attentive... and the food was delicious. Salmon is not always easy for a restaurant to get right: Angela's served me salmon that was perfectly cooked with great flavor, accompanied by perfectly cooked vegetables. My husband like his entre too.. the entire evening was relaxing and the cost was reasonable.

Peanut68128 about 1 month ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

The seared all he tuna dish with coconut rice and vegetables is amazing. The tuna is seared to perfection and the rice has a coconut flavor. It is delicious my husband and I order this dish every time we eat at Angela's!! The fried calamari appetizer is amazing too! We love the restaurant in the atmosphere. We love the restaurant and the atmosphere.

Llblu about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich

I actually had the walleye it was wonderful lightly breaded Green beans crisp

Tam4464 about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Salad

your tuna is to die for my wife loves it and could eat it every night Also ypour chopped salad it terrific I could eat it every night

Mizztaylor about 2 months ago

Steamed Mussels

Steamed Mussels are absolutely OUT OF SIGHT delicious. Nearly killed myself with bread to catch that very last drop of wine sauce! Can't wait to order again!

Peanuts20 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

This is a favorite of mine. With my eyes closed, I'd swear I was back in Italy with the intense flavor of the sauce with fresh ingredients. The chicken always delivers a plump mouthful of juicy goodness. If you're a true Italian, you'll agree this tastes just like mama's. My only complaint - I wish they served it with a little bit more sauce for dipping with the bread. It's that good! Be sure to put your order in early, because sometimes they run out.

Quincy 2 months ago

Classic Burger

So yummy and tender!!

Bobndawn7 3 months ago

Poached Pear

Amazing!! The food came fast, it was really fresh, and every plate looked and tasted great!We had a large group, and there was NO problem with anyones meals!! Wait staff super friendly! Thank you!

Sandvernart 3 months ago

Meatloaf

I am a big meatloaf fan and I really like this recipe. I am often hesitant about meatloaf gravy, but this was yummy!

Sandvernart 3 months ago

Poached Pear

This salad is very tasty!

Sandvernart 3 months ago

Organic Beet & Goat Cheese Salad

Fresh and delicious!

Amberfloriano 3 months ago

Potstickers

Most places pan sear their pot stickers so they're still soft around the edges. These are deep fried to a golden crisp and pair fantasticly with the ginger soy sauce!

Amberfloriano 3 months ago

Chipotle Chicken Egg Rolls

Try it with the Thai chili sauce if you're looking for something with a touch of sweet. Crispy, hot, delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA